Daysoflove signing in!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas!

Hello Steem, hows it going!? I have just arrived here, but it seems pretty great, I am very into the concept.

You will find me hanging out around the art section, mainly. I love and make art.

What I want to do is create posts about my favourite artists. I am very much interested in the post-graffiti movement, public art, illegal art and the people behind these types of subversive behaviour. I hope that by taking the time to go back through and display some pieces that have had an impact on me I will hopefully inspire some Steemians and myself!

I just posted my first post, it is about the artist Brad Downey, he is one of my favourite living artists. If you'd like a look its just over here : https://steemit.com/art/@daysoflove/six-shots-brad-downey

Much love.

Have fun

I'll probably be posting some techno songs also, viva la 4x4!
x

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem @daysoflove

Welcome to Steem Community @daysoflove! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch