Another day in the life..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

10/4/17 I have been introduced to this new application called clipcall, it is for service providers. There are many out there that play as somewhat of a middle man. I have to say that this one is very interesting because it actually sends a video with the request for work, and not only that, but it also has a payment method on the app in which the customer has to put the money in escrow once the job is booked. This enables the service provider to give free quotes, yet the application can still make money. This was my first job on the app.

020.JPG016.JPG

Anyway it all was going well until the rake broke and I popped myself in the eye.

And then this happened

So I guess it is normal for these guys to run around here, the problem with that is I'm only 40 minutes from the town where I have lived for 9 years, yet I had no idea.

Ok peace out everyone, till next post :)

Questions? Comments? Resteem and Upvote - that is if your cool!! :0

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @dcwordofmouth! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment