ULOG 01: INTRODUCING MYSELF TODAY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I am really grateful to my brother who introduced steemit to me. My account has problems since I opened it but its fine now. I took my time to read about steemit and different terms used and different communities.
My name is Debby Oyeniyi ,am from Lagos State, Nigeria.
I'm the First child in a family of 4 and am the only female child of my parents
I am 40 years old and my dad is late but mum is doing fine. She is a retired teacher and disciplinarian. I love her so much. My father was a farmer and I followed him to farm and that's where I gathered so much experience on Farming and livestock too.
I like practising agriculture, planting of crops and harvesting. I also have interest in Painting and also keeping of dogs. I also enjoy cooking and making people.
I have heard a lot about steemit but I need friends who are loving and caring who will show me what it entails to sustain on steemit. It will give me opportunity to showcase my talent and passion and let people know what am made of, am grateful for this opportunity. with dedication and hardworking I will make my own contributions to this community.
I want to sincerely thank @surpassinggoogle for this love showing to steemians.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  


Hello @debbyoye!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome, enjoy your stay.

A small tipe for the future. Add some images to your posts.

@debbyoye, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Hello, debbyoye! Best wishes for a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards