You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Hive ... and do also check out the Hive Open Mic and Q-Inspired communities to meet Hivers who love music! Ladies of Hive community is for ... well ... ladies of Hive! There are many photography communities as well, and you are so beautiful you might even consider joining the models of Hive community (it might be called Hive Models, but I don't remember right now)! If you do any kind of arts and crafts, check out DIYHub community as well!

The most important thing: find something you are passionate enough to share about consistently. Hive rewards consistency, over a long period of time. Don't be discouraged in the early days if your posts are not always seen -- keep making good content consistently.

Sort:  

you are so beautiful you might even consider joining the models of Hive community (it might be called Hive Models, but I don't remember right now)!

I was absolutely flushed when I read that. Thank you. I should really check out that community.

And thanks for the valuable advise of consistently making quality. I would need to that.

One more thing, you mentioned working in my line of passion. Nothing beats that.

Thanks so much for writing back.