Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemian Hello, today I have tried running the esteem. I would like to introduce myself as a beginner and good friends who first joined, and also the owner of steemit @ned and @dan, as well as their Indonesian @levycore, curator of the @aiqabrago can accept my presence.

My name is kardialis defri was born to father jakaruddin and mother milisdar on 06 January 1994 in samadua right her Beehive water Center,
I live in South aceh, tapaktuan and I am currently studying at a University in aceh banda aceh, his right, namely the syiah kuala University and for the courses I take is physical education. Talk about favorite sports, I love all sports and the most French of its dominating the sport is called pétanque. The sport of petanque a sport that uses a ball of wood and iron ball three. My current College activities and exercise.



Thank you I say unto all, may the senior seniors can help guide me to so steemian true.
For criticism and suggestions from very senior I expected, thank you.



Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🌊🏦

@tokenman
Thank you, please lead me in running the esteem

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

@steemladder
Thank you, please lead me in running the esteem

Welcome to steemit.

@albertojose
Thank you, please lead me in running the esteem

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

@alfiadi
Thank you, please lead me in running the esteem
Follow me back

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to join in the steemit, I am so glad you have joined here with us, I berharab you give the best companions for another steemians. Thank you.