You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I’m Ellie, a baker and travelholic!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, oguz57! Nice to meet you! Seems you have been quite successful on Steemit already with this post alone! Let that motivate you to continue writing great content. You sure are growing a lot faster than me for sure! :)

You sure have tried a lot of things and traveled a lot in this world. I love how you used many pictures in this post to tell a story about your past life and how it got to where you are today! I really hope we can meet and talk to get to know each other better!

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Hi @denoxblogger Thanks for the lovely comment. Yeah it's crazy how many people have read my post and lovely to have so much interaction with it. Glad you liked my photos too, I really enjoy using them to share my story. Thanks for the advice and links for discord, really appreciate it :)

I encourage you to keep writing more blog post. Maybe one blog a day or two and see what happens! Hope to see you soon active at my Discord Server for Steemians :D

Thanks I'll try to post as regularly as I can! :)

Let me know when its up since Steemit does not notify me when new posts are up always. You have a discord account? :)

I posted my first baking post this morning, if you want to check it out @denoxblogger. A recipe for Chocolate Orange Flapjacks, they're super yummy!
Not yet, but I'm working on it :)

Okay sounds good :D Will check soon! You have facebook?