You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW IN THIS SYSTEM.

I have over 600 something followers now and I get only like 5-8 upvotes from posts now. Sadly getting followers does not guarantee that they will notice you. Here's why, incase you are not aware, someone has to manually go to their steemit feed to PERHAPS find your new post. Because steemit lacks a notification system to let your followers know when you posted something new and no notification alert in place. Plus many people follows hundreds of other people and you can easily get your content pushed down in the news feed in matter or minutes. Many people uses bots like minnowsupport to get a decent upvote and I use Discord to get my posts more exposure and still you may not get much results. So that you know. Its not impossible to get noticed on steemit but you will need a huge loyal following so you can get anywhere these days. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thank toy so much for the help!

No problem man! Let me know in Discord or here what help you need and I will help you when I have time to the best of my abilities

ranel120 #0480 add me discord i need help ^^