Oh hello, I'm devan. I'm a fitness, mental toughness and nutrition expert and i'm here to help you create a legendary life!

13217289_10153780038655345_2860981629260440279_o.jpg

What's going on Dtube and Steemit family?

My name is Devan Nielsen and i'm the owner of Be Legendary Fitness. My mission in life is to help everyone I come across to live a more legendary life.

I've come across too many of my friends and family that just settle for what's out there. Everyone wants the free lunch and the quick fix. I'm here to give you the hard truth that there is no fix and that most things are done over time with effort and consistency.

Areas of focus for me are mindfullness, yoga, mental toughness, fitness, nutrition. I plan on writing and filming about many of my philosophies over the coming months right here on dtube and steemit.

I strongly believe in having a creative outlet and my friend feidianjun and I are writing music. So you can expect to see some behind the scenes fun and possibly some d.live during the process.

I also love to camp, hike, write and sleep.

Currently some of my goals are to get better at hand stands and playing pool. What are some of your goals?

I've helped hundreds of people gain strength, lose fat, and even build confidence to go out in public more.

If you have any lifestyle, fitness or nutrition questions please feel free to reach out.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @devannielsen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great!! Welcome!!! cool, i need that!...i want change my life style.....i´ll follow you....

What do you want to change in your lifestyle?

Thanks!!....every that i could change... from inside to outside...i´m always been the glad fat, but after being mother everything is changed, I feel that it´s moment for change, that´s the reason, I require motivation and inspiration...all that you offers!!....

Hello @devannielsen Welcome to this beautiful community. I share many of your interests with you, starting with yoga and Mindfulness ... I believe that the great doctor Hipocrates said "you are what you like" is the key to keeping you healthy. If you are the one in the photo, I must tell you that not only do you look very well physically, but healthy and happy.
I wish you much success ... and we are in the community ...

Thank you @anaviteko Yes it is I in the picture :) I am now beardless however. Fairly clean shaven at the moment haha. I am very happy and look forward to contributing to this community.

Welcome to Steemit! I love your bio and it seems like you are just what Steemit needs :) Someone that is going to share knowledge on fitness, health and wellness! I look forward to reading your posts! :)

Appreciate the warm welcome :)

Welcome! Are you DTubin on the regular? Is their upload function working yet?

I've only uploaded one video. It was a recipe video and it worked just fine to upload :)

welcome to steemit and the platform. Those will be interesting subjects to blog about so if you blog you will be a succes i think, so blog on brother
good luck

Welcome to steemit @devannielsen. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit. Seriously looking for advice or direction on toning upper arms. I've been doing curls, pushups, chair presses... But to know avail. I want to increase upper arm size as well. Doesn't seem to matter what I do...
Again welcome to Steemit... You should do really well on the platform. You have a new follower.

@jasonbu thanks for the welcome.

Do you have access to a gym or have you just been doing he same thing over and over?

I have a universal, and rowing. Primarily the same routine every other day. Arms and shoulders.

  • 2x15 bench press
  • 2x15 arm pushes (triceps)
  • 2x15 butterfly
  • 2x15 shoulder pulls
  • 40 pushups

That's the sort of thing I've been doing. Limited to the home gym.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading your posts!
Wish you success