This is a public service announcement #introduceyourself

070C1F94-DC5C-485D-A9AA-B4374DB4E9AE.png

Allow me to introduce myself for the first time: My name is Devin I was born in India. I’m a Sikh if you couldn’t already tell from my turban. I’m 28 years old I came to America when I was about 5 years old. And I’ve been here my whole life. Southern California is my home. Steemit is my new thing I started about a month ago and I’m addicted like how I was to Facebook. I finally gave up Facebook thanks to steemit. I can’t explain how excited I am for this to make new friends and post pictures. I never was a picture guy till I got on to steemit. I never had Instagram but this is way better then anythin I’ve done. Thankful to be here. If you like to get to know me just ask and I’d like to get to know you as well✌️.#Devinthedude 🤙

E55213B4-2A6C-4984-BC08-7A2E27218355.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform Devin. Hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)
I wish you all the best and more power. =)

Thank you and wow i wanna be like u and have my profile like urs. I know it takes lot of time and work but this is way better then doin anythin else. I’m having great time and it only gets better.

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Hey thank u for the follow and of course I return the favor. It be helpful if u could pass it along to ur friends and I will let my friends know to follow u as well.

Devin, welcome to steemit! Wishing you a lot of luck on this platform! :-)

Hey thank u so much I’m gald to be here. This is my new thing now then Facebook or insta. It’s lot of fun

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thank u and u will :)

You are welcome to steemit. It's good to know you've been addicted to steemit. Happens to us all.

Welcome. welcome to steemit.jpg

Hahah thank u I got hooked in within couple days.