Introduceyourself

Hi everyone. I am Merit Dike, nicknamed meme☺️. Well, i am obviously new here. I am a Nigerian and I stay there as well, Port Harcourt precisely. I'm also a medical student in the university of Port Harcourt.
I love staying happy and I think I'm fun somehow. Maybe. I love entertainment too and I hope to be a presenter someday. I sing sometimes although I don't have an all-good voice and I write poems sometimes too. So recently I've had this drive to be independent, and I was introduced to this platform. I hope to learn more here cause I would say I am a bit lost. Lol. And least I forget, I am a total drama Queen 😂. I hope to learn more about steemit from y'all. Love, meme💛IMG_20180312_215959.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Merit, welcome to Steemit! I hope you can get a lot of support here, greetings from Venezuela ;)

Thank you!

welcome to steemit dikemerit and enjoy stay here .

Thank you! I look forward to it.

Welcome!

Thank you

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me for many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you! Done.