Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians :) This is Anoop (nick: Diorama). I'm from India and 21 years of age. I'm thrilled to be on the Steemit community. I like to blog about programming, football (soccer) and philosophy of life. Feeling awesome and hope to get going on Steemit. Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dioramag I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface. Hope to start steeming soon :)

Hello Dear. Welcome to steeemit. Following u now. Please check back my content and upvote if you like.

Hi, @Dioramag, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @rightuppercorner. Hoping to have fun and good time with the community. Great to be joining the community.

A new Steemian :-) hello @dioramag I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk. Just been going through your content. Exciting stuff :D Following you :)

Welcome : )

Thanks @ironman999. Your content is good. Following you. :)

Cheers @thauerbyi. Thanks for your advice. I'll be steeming about programming and philosophy mostly. Haven't exactly thought about it. Just casual blogging :)