INTRODUCE YOURSELF (ENGLISH)

Hello everyone!

I introduce myself, my name is Dioselis. I’m 18 years old and I’m from Venezuela…
1.jpg

I like to take photography it’s one of my hobbies…. I just do for fun because
I do not have much knowledge about this, I think that images are important part of our lives they take us to the moments that we’re catch by a lens. Also I like to write short stories but they stay with me I am not get it used to share my things with nobody… I like to stare the stars and the moon it’s fun to lose yourself in the magic from the universe

2.jpg

I like to watch series, movies and read books are my favorite thing in the world to do… on those moments you can be lazy and chill. I consider myself too romantic and I like to make crafts with m but I’m not really good doing those things…. That is how life work

The most of my thoughts I keep for myself but I think that this a good space to start to share it with all of you… hope that enjoy all my ideas and my post, let my some love on comments, goodbye

xoxo

3.jpg
(Paper crown)

Sort:  

Hi there, Dioselis. Welcome on Steemit!

I'm personally hope that Crypto will help Venezuelans to overcome economic troubles...

Thank youu.... I hope that too

Welcome to steemit society

Thank youu

hello @dioselis we @d-w-g welcome you to steemit, you are welcome to join us the first writing group on steemit and we are ready to help you all the way. once again welcome to steemit and happy steeming

Hello @d-w-g thanks for being so nice :)

Welcome to steemit my friend! I have some similar hobbies as well. I'v spent many weekends locked up in my apartment watching tons of movies and tv series especially. I like photography as well, although I suck at it. What do you like to photograph? Personally I mostly take photos of my food and places I travel to.

Anyways, welcome! I followed you, hope to see some cool photo graphs and other stuff in the future.

Thank you so much... Lol that's what I do. I like to take photos of the nature.
I don't have the opportunity to travel but that's sound nice. What places have you gone?, I followed you back, same for you

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Welcome to Steemit, @dioselis! You have an adorable paper crown :) What books do you like to read?

Thank you.... Is it? :) I love to read fiction and love stories

Yes it is :) are you reading anything interesting now?