You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

As someone who is very like-minded to you, and appreciate you greatly, I'll allow me to give you my opinion on a very specific point you've said in this introduction.

You've got it wrong to say "setting a business in real life" dear crypto.piotr. We tend to think that the internet is some kind of "unreal life" and then the daily life is "real life" but outside of the context of a game, the terms "real life" only prove that one thinks of his online self as another person.

This is exactly what leads to cyber-bullying and so on. Internet is not some kind of "other space" whether you take your legs to hit the road, or your keyboard to hit the internet, what do you is actually real to the person on the other side. What you say to people impacts them, just the same.

Amazon is merely a platform on internet, but doesn't it deliver very physical goods? That's why it's wrong to say you want to establish a business in real life.

As long as people make such a distinction between "crypto-currencies" and "the real world" then they're probably not even taking crypto-currencies half as well as they should.

As for the rest, I hope that by now you know how attached I am to this project. I may not be very visible to people, but even in this busy period I've spend votes/comments in many people's posts, I hope it showed my support ^^ to them. I'm trying to make as much time as I can for the project, and have a good time with everyone!

Sort:  

I was going to repeat myself if putting up a comment, so I prefer to value others peoples words and endorse them to Piotr. 😎