My first post in steemit

20170702_020533.jpg
Hello steemit friends My name is zulkarnaen or @djoelkarnoen. I was born in sigli city of pidie district of Aceh Province. I am 27 years old. I am now living in the middle of the city takengon.
20170519_130344.jpg
I took a picture of this takengon city from the apex of eggplant peak one of the tourist attractions in takengon using smartphone samsung a5 camera.

My hobby is playing ball and hanging out with my friends.
20170601_212919.jpg

And I work in one of the biggest banks in Indonesia. I work at Bank BRI. I work in the highlands of Aceh that is central aceh. More popular is called by Gayo.
20170216_095611.jpg

I work in the middle credit section down can be said I often meet with people who have a medium business down. And most often I met in the field are farmers and people freshwater fish farming. Most of the farmers are coffee farmers and small farmers.
20161214_094542.jpg
This is my photo during my client's coffee farming survey and the photo is my head office, I took this photo using smartphone samsung a5 camera.

20170506_143914.jpg

And I gayo coffee it is one of the best coffee in the world. And the landscape in this central aceh is incredibly beautiful and the weather is very cold. Unlike the weather that there is diaceh in general. Here I work while enjoying the beautiful nature.
20170518_153230.jpg

20161208_151302.jpg

Hello steemit friends. Before I introduce myself. I will tell you a little why I like steemit. So, while I was hanging out in the coffee shop. I am playing a game. And I was sitting hanging out with @saifulbahri. When I was cool again with my game @saifulbahri asked me. What game do you play. And does the game benefit you? And I answered No. Continue @saifulbahri explained to me about steemit. In this steemit every one we post steemit friends will appreciate what I post. With the explanation @saifulbahri I am very interested in steemit.
20170628_151344.jpg

My hope as a beginner in this steemit in order to be accepted this extraordinary community. My goal here is to share what I find to all steemians. And thank you for visiting my blog.

Upvote and follow me @ djoelkarnoen

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to Steem @djoelkarnoen I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @djoelkarnoen ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for your comment and have followed me @ khunfarang and i will follow you back.

Welcome to Steemit, @djoelkarnoen!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks @moisesmcardona has followed me gladly I will ask you if there is anything I want to ask later.

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Thanks @pandapoef if you think my first post is cool. I will follow you.

Welcome! If you are into photography, please have a look and follow me!

Thanks @wolfgangbohusch. I like the photography. I will follow you.

Welcome to steemit.com, you'll love it here

Thanks for the comment @samstickkz. Hope you are happy with my join in steemian community.

Yes I am, I just followed you,,, hope you'll follow back

Great introduction, Zulkarnaen! I enjoyed your pictures. You live is such a beautiful place! I'd be happy to follow you. I'm new too and just figuring this all out, lol. Best of luck on this new journey!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Go to my page if you want to check it out. It’s under minno101 Very simple stuff.
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Congratulations @djoelkarnoen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool job. Would love to hear more about your work. Must be nice getting to meet all those farmers and fishers.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, trading, money making and some funny stuff! :D

Hey, zulkarnaen! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Selamat datang di steemit bro, @djoelkarnoen
Salam dari kawan lama mu @yaumil

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks @empower-lead for the positive comments. Hopefully I can quickly develop this community. And can share positive things with the steemian friends.