Searching for cryptocurrency colleagues!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

If you trade with cryptocurrency or are invested in it you will know atleast the people making a living out off crypto, that it is a very boring and lonely thing to do. You are just sitting infront of the monitor and going through some new, exciting coins or just checking the price. You would like to share your opinion or ideas with other crypto people but there is none in your circle of friends. If you havent guessed it yet thats my issue too. I want to fight that problem so I am searching for some crypto people that want to interact in a group of limited members, not too much people but also not 2 or 3, maybe like 5-12 people. I would like to keep it overseeable. If you are interested and already have experience in crypto than leave a comment or contact me per Twitter: @Cryptoja

Lets see if anyone sees this article, I really hope so or I will be lonely forever.

!This article was reposted with other tags since I almost got no attention with my first one!

Sort:  

Hehehe... Yes, I know exactly what you mean. Although my brother got into crypto investing before me so I at least have him to talk to.

Welcome to Steemit! I've also been looking for like-minded people to share my experiences with, and learn from. Followed! ;)

Nice! Lets see if we can get some guys together so we can do this.

Indeed =) It seems @howardblott might be "One of Us!" too ;) (Hi Howard. Going to check your profile now and see if you're worthy of following ;P )

I can feel myself quickly starting to become that guy in recent months 🤣

Thats what I am talking about lets get some people together if you are interested.

I'm down, it's always nice to have an intelligent group to exchange with :)

For sure but we need a way to create a group where we can chat. Do you have any suggestions on what service we could use?

How about Whatsapp? Slack? Discord?

check my recent post and contact me via twitter dms: @cryptoja so we can chat privately.

i can be your friend...if you like to ;-)

can understand your feelings , surly will contact you ...;-)

hi doem, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.
welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do and keep up the good work , if you like to check my blog you can at @adityajainxds

Checked it out, followed! Hopefully we will end up in a group.

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch