Sort:  

Maybe you can film some tricks and put them on @dtube :D Or you could even do a live show at @dlive. So many possibilities!
Resteeming you for some extra publicity! Greets!

Thanks Great ideas! Looks like I'm going to be busy on here :)

Welcome Dominick.. yes put some videos up of your tricks!

Thanks idestroy. Yep.. I'll add some videos.

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Hello dominicreyes, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thanks Lopezdacruz. I appreciate it

Hi Dominic!

So excited to have a magician on the platform! Can't wait for your posts!
Let me know if you have any questions about Steem or the platform, it can be confusing at times and I'm happy to help!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you Aussieninja.. Yes, it's a steep learning curve! Watching as many videos on it as I can..

Hi Dominic, we could not be more excited to have you on the platform! A magician, that's unreal!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-2nd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you! This place seems to have a fantastic community. Looking forward to posting.