Nigeria

i am from Nigeria, a country where parents remove the glasses just to hear exactly what you are saying; a country where you must iron your clothes immediately power comes on; In America, when a policeman stops you and you try to put your hand in your pocket, you get shot...but in Nigerian, when you're stopped by the police and you put your hand in your pocket, the policeman starts smiling.

Sort:  

It would be wise to follow @red-rose. They will be voting on your post soon.

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

i av upvoted 10 times, including ur post

The votes you cast need to be inside the steamfollower platform. You need to vote within there to get an "author score" so that your post will show on the searches. If you are not within the window "STEAMFOLLOWER-MANUAL CURATION" you are not getting credit from that platform, thus your post is not yet appearing. I am not seeing your post yet. If you vote on there at least once, you will then get that score.

i voted 10 times on the steemfollowers platform

You are all good. Thanks for being patient, congrats I will be anxious to see what else you come out with for posts. Feel free to ask questions if you think I can be helpful to you, just click reply on one of my comments, I check my replies very regularly, which would be recommended for you to do as well if you wish.

Awesome @donwills we keep adding great people here driven by the level of commitment and quality you strive to bring. The perspective, humor, personality, and life stories you bring to the platform are great assets to have, as you seem to possess them all in abundance. If you want some help early on to get more attention on here this post https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643is a great help, I wish I would seen this out the gate. When you are on the platform let me know with a comment so I can start upvoting your posts I like. I am always around if there is any kind of help I can provide you with please don't hesitate to ask! Great post good luck!

hi, i am on d platform

Great. Now if you go to the tab above SERVICES you will see the MANUAL CURATION option. Go to that. There are 5 votes you submit daily, it does it automatic or you can choose by using manual curation. Your posts will not appear until you vote, giving you author points. When you have author points then I can vote for your posts! I would search there for the topics you really care or want to talk to people about. I will give you a sample in a post...

"Great stuff @, something I definitely don't do enough, but luckily my fellow steemians help me do daily APPRECIATE THE MIRACLES OF NATURE. I found your post on steemfollower. I like to return the favor when others vote my way using on of their 5 a day, so if you'd like feel free to check out @cryptkeeper17 and upvote a post you find to your liking. Thanks again @ UPVOTE"
--->and there is a sample. Be genuine, conversation on here is what will drive you in the early going. Ask questions, talk about only that makes you sound most human. People don't like phoniness, so BE YOURSELF! The platform you are now in allows you up to ten votes, per day. The will have you vote 5 times as a requirement, as I said before it's best to use the manual curation. I would use these votes as asset in the sense that you can talk and bring positive attention to yourself, and develop your following. I would not splatter your votes around in a reckless way, your VOTING POWER will drop on here, making it more and more less valuable, taking time of less voting to bring that back up to 100% again.

Found it sir, great work. UPVOTE

pls how do i upload profile picture, they r askin for picture url, hw do i get it

If you have a phone with a camera, or a digital camera, or any picture of yourself already online you will have what you need there. If you right click on an image and select "copy url location." You then go to your settings under your "blog." You will then see "image url," hit the control button and the V buttons at the same time in that open box. It should PASTE your an image address, with a bunch of letters starting with https:// then followed by what looks a lot of gibberish. If you see that on the line then go to the bottom of your Settings page and select submit. You then return to your home blog page and it should be there. You don't have to place a picture of yourself, you can just place a different image as you see I have done. But if you are looking to place a picture that is a great idea. Let me know if this was helpful, thanks again for the question sir.

Now that you are on steemfollower you can actually refer people to it. Their vote totals will get you a 5% ongoing royalty of their vote totals on the platform. To make a long story short it will jump your daily received vote value, so you will get "bigger fish" to automatically vote your posts. You have a REFERRAL LINK on the right margin of the page. It will look similar to the link I gave to you to get started. Cut, copy and paste the link and anyone who signs up under your link will be a REFERRAL generated by you. Let me know if there are questions. Best of luck sir, keep up the great work!