Sort:  

This is incredible! You are going to go a long way on Steem, I can tell already!

Welcome, welcome! If you have any questions on Steem or the platforms, feel free to ask... totally happy to help!

Have fun!

Thanks @thefreshfive! You profile is such a great idea! Following you, for sure. I actually do have a question. Since you feature new people on Steemit, what are the biggest mistakes you see new Steemians making most often?

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

Hey Spencer, thanks! Are you still living in Minnesota? How's the weather there? London is rainy but not too cold. A couple of days it was like the North Wall from Game Of Thrones.

P.S. I love the background in your videos! Keep creating them.

Hey, I'm living near Minnesota over in Wisconsin. The weather is cold. A little warmer than MN but it's still winter.

Thanks for the compliment on the background! I'll definitely keep filming!

Congratulations @doodleskull! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!