Properly introducing myself to this amazing community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone  \ (•◡•) / 

I am really exited to be here!!!  (ง°ل͜°)ง 

Looking forward to reading about your stories learn about new things and share some of my stories and expiriences with you fellow travel enthusiasts.
I will probably make a post about my most recent trip soon.

For now just some pictures I took on my travels I hope you like them.

First an amzing sunrise I wittnesd in Sydney on my way to work. I was late but still had to stop.

Here is the Tongario Crossing in New Zealand

Wineglass Bay in Tasmania

The Bay of Fires in beautiful Tasmania

Airlie Beach in Australia


And finally the amazing Whitsundays sadly on a cloudy day.

I hope you enjoyed it and im looking foreward to post some more detailed storys on my trips.
Feel free to ask me anything and ill try to answer.

Cheers
Dorman




Sort:  

Great Photoblog, Im actually writing an article about alternatives to writing essays and this is a great example :) Mind if I link to this article?

thanks
sure link it if you want

I also just posted another one if you want to take a look
https://steemit.com/travel/@dorman/my-journey-through-thailand

weolcome to steemit .hope you will enjoy yourself.

@follow

Welcome, upvoted!

hi and welcome to steemit
very nice pictures
i hope you have fun

Great job on those pictures! Welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and followed :)

Hello there @dorman and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello and welcome to the steemit community! I am posting scientific content of all kinds, feel free to check it out! https://steemit.com/@sungazer13
I am following you! Happy steeming!

Thanks
Ill check out your blog sounds interesting

Hello and welcome! It's nice to see new faces around here I look forward to seeing your content 😊
Followed 👍🏽

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

thanks!
Ill definitly check it out always looking for new dishes to make.

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Thanks i just posted another one take a look if you want to
https://steemit.com/travel/@dorman/my-journey-through-thailand

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to Steemit. Sydney is a great place, visited twice.

Thanks
Yes i really enjoyed my stay in Sydney.
I lived and worked there for about 2 months.

Welcome to Steemit @dorman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!