Introduce About Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg
Hello..I am so sorry because my introduce is too late. But Now I want to Introduce about myself. You already know My name is D Pa Kyaw. I am 23year old.

I love My Parents. All of my dream to be come true because they are support to me. This photo is for my lovely parents.
IMG_4293.JPG
Now I am working at Telecom Engineer. And Most of My spare time I am working at online to make some money. And I am blogger, you can visit my web https://www.dpakyaw.com. And I am Exchanger (BTC/PM to Local Currency). Recent I noticed Steem. You know it is a great cyptrocurrency. I am join steemit about 12 days. But I am so thank you because you are support to me as follow,Vote and Comment to My Post. I am ready to follow your account and vote to your post.
C360_2015-01-17-09-04-40-276.jpg

I want to talk you something it is my favorite thing to do. Firstly I like to go travel.
IMG_8052.JPG
And I like to writing, donating, Cook, Photo,Play GYM, and talking with my friend just like you.
GOPR0630.JPG
You can also add my facebook account -> https://www.facebook.com/mrdpakyaw .
G0201209.JPG
GOPR0643.JPG
GOPR0452.JPG

All photo are own by me. I have a lot of photo to show you. How my country is beauty and attractive for you. Plz follow and vote me. I am ready for you.
Good luck all my friend.

D Pa Kyaw
https://www.dpakyaw.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @dpakyaw!

Love the photos...they are indeed beautiful! What are some of your favorite things to cook?

Anyways, I wanted to wish you the best of luck on your journey here on steemit!

Thank you for your support @kccrypto . We are stronger together.

Welcome to Steem @dpakyaw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Welcome to the community, @Dpakyaw! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thank you. We are stronger together.

welcome @dpakyaw follow me @hayatunnufus

Thank you. I am just follow you. We are stronger together.

Bienvenido hermano, saludos desde Venezuela!

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Hello, Welcome to Steemit :)
All the best for the future.

Thank you. We are stronger together.

nice introduce. welcome bro

Thank you. We are stronger together.

welcome to steemit

Thank you. We are stronger together.

I like your phrase "we are strong together" Welcome! Beatiful pictures!!

Thank you for your support

Hello. I welcome you to this amazing platform. Followed you for more exciting posts from your side. Visit me @vikki2810 to see my posts. Dont forgot to follow me

Thank you. We are stronger together.

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you. We are stronger together.

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

find them interesting…? click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Thank you @indepthstory. We are stronger together.

Welcome! I loved the 6th picture!!! Where is it?? Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you for your comment @marcelli . All photo are from Myanmar(Burma). This country is very beautiful. Anyway Nice to meet you. We are stronger together.

Sure! Here in London a lot of people that I know have been to Burma and they always say that is absolutely Beautiful!! I will dave money to go!!

Thank you for your support. We are stronger together

Very nice photo. I like it. Where you live in? I live in Sagaing. Thank for all.

Thank you @ansoe . Now I live in Yangon. But I am travel around the country. You know this is my life.

We are stronger together.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Great to have ya!

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Welcome!

Yes. Thank you for your support. Plz follow me.

nice bro

Thank you. We are stronger together.

like

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Welcome to steemit dpakyaw, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

good post

Thank you. We are stronger together.

really nice introduce me, welcome to steemit and our Steemit Booster Group

Thank you for your support.

welcome to steemit

Thank you for your support @kachinhenry

Nice self introduction.! Welcome to steemit and good to see another #myanmar steemit member. I visited to your website and saw many good articles there. It is your own translating? We are currently looking for English to Burmese(Myanmar) translator.

Thank you for your support. And really thank you for visted my web. Most of post are my translation. I like to translate.

Welcome to steemit.i am glad you join here. Let's both give the best to steemit and to the world

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Welcome bro

Thank you. We are stronger together.

Best men.

Vote and follow me bro
https://steemit.com/@waihlyan123

Thank you. We are stronger together.

welcome to steemit <3

Thank you @curlyjor
Follow me PLz. We are stronger together.

Congratulations @dpakyaw!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 40 comments

Your dream is came true,

very nice view photo
welcome to steemit @dpakayaw
please follow and vote me @minhtetoo

very nice photo

Welcome and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

@kassie-vegas I am just follow you