My Steemit Experience So far...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20160205_131033_HDR.jpg

Hello Everyone! My name is Dr.Asad Shaheen. I'm DVM graduate and veterinary practitioner. Freelancing and social networking is just like my hobby for me.

I joined steemit on 24 Jan, 2018. One of my friend told me that it is online earning site where you can earn a lot by just posting and commenting. So, I started spending time on it. At start, there was nothing I got from it due to lack of followers. So I started interacting with people, started commenting on others posts, started appreciating their work as a result they appreciate mine by upvoting. Still I'm nothing on steemit, it requires time and effort to climb on mountain you just can't jump on it from ground, you can from sky though but for that you need to reach at sky level.

For beginners, I will say that spend time on it, make special content in form of writing, photography and many other things. You can't just get rich by spending 6 months on it. It needs time and consistency. The thing you starting bowing today, you will sow it later...That's my thoughts and experience about steemit...

By the way this photo of mine was taken at Fort Irtaas, City Jhelum, Pakistan. A fine piece of heritage it is. I spent a quality time there with friends.

Thanks for reading this....
Keep on Steeming...

Sort:  

why are you late to introduce yourself .. but i like .... follow @rajaaceh steemians kokam-spy

Actually I'm not introducing late, I had introduced me in start. But I think you keep on introducing yourself on this platform to meet with new people and interact with them..

Yes you really that's what we do in steemit this. introduced the self also interact

hahaha yeah your right sir,, but we like it! :)

yeah your right too sir :) you give me an idea.. thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @drasad :)

Thanks..

Welcome to Steemit drasad. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit Doctor!

You get it, just post quality content, provide quality comments on content of others, follow those with the same interests. It is pretty much that simple.

Thanks Sir...

You are very welcome.

Welcome Drasad a hope you full enyoi here on Steemit. Photo_1524924270130.png

Thank you very much dear..!!

Hello @drasad, thanks for your intro, i just put a link of your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524955383-727454

Thanks a lot for this... I really appreciate that... 👍🏻