WELCOME TO THE HIVE?INTRODUCTIONS?

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Hey guys , I've recently heard about HiveBlog and maybe I'm late to the party ,but its better late than ever right. So you guys can call me Sachin AKA my local name around my place and for my real name you can find out by getting to know me. I live in a not so small country called India , yes yes the land of cows . So I thought I'd make posts about the life here in my perspective and maybe everyone will learn a thing or two. We could do blogs about the Food, Culture, Aesthetics and the melting pot of people who reside in this beautiful land.

ABOUT MYSELF

I'm 23 years old , Recently graduated from college "yay" I'm a Engineer in Computer Science and no I don't do TECH SUPPORT and no I cannot fix your WIFI...maybe I can who knows. I like history and Music and writing lyrics to my own song .Who knows I might as well release my first song on THE HIVE.

That's all for now .PS I suck as making blogs this being my first one. and here's the view I sometimes wake up to in my native home.

PPS. seems I can't upload a Image..so much for being a Computer science Engineer.

PPPS . Well guess I did "yay"

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dread98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome dread98!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you , I'll have a look at it later.