Who is @dreamtraveller ? Let me introduce myself :-)

Hello steemit friends.

download.png

My name is pragya and i was called hear by nickname @dreamtraveller. I was basically from India and i completed my graduation degree and was enjoying my life.My parents are forcing me to study further higher educations and i'm not accepting those proposals because i was bored to study and i'm not at all interesting to educate furthermore, I don't know even how i completed my graduation by gods grace i finished it.

I was interested in travelling and i want to enjoy my life.My dream is to travel the entire world sololey in bike but i can't because i don't know bike riding because when i was small i was fell down several times by riding the bicycle and i left it that time only to ride but i was trying now to ride bike and my brother is helping me to ride but it's impossible to ride.But i will try my favorite bike is Royal en field Thunderbird 500 at least to ride that i was trying to ride bikes.

w.png

I was really happy to be hear because we use social media all the time in the day but it's not worthy but here it was monetizing and such a great platform is really lucky.

Basically from childhood onward i thought to become an bike rider but what to do i was scared in riding it so,i left it and get into travel and i will share with you guys my travelling experience in our journey.

I think so you guys will really enjoy my posting and please give your support to continue along with you guys in this journey.Basically i was really interested in adventuring travel but what to do in India there is a lot of restrictions to a girl saying Don't do that why means you are a girl.Why that difference? i really don't know that.

However guys, i know i will gain so many friends hear and share your opinions with me and your words are always dear to my heart.

Thank you and have a great day.

@dreamtraveller

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamtraveller to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @dreamtraveller.

Thank you.

Hi Pragya and welcome here. It is nice to travel. I also wish to travel and see all the world and the different cultures
I hope you like it on Steemit and spend some nice time with us :).

Nice to meet you, @dreamtraveller! Welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same.
Also if you know someone who is not using his voting power, then forward them to @sanmi on Steemit chat to do some charity and earn curation. Alternatively, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details.

Looking forward to seeing your travel photos, and welcome to the site, Dont forget to follow back, Cheers

Jai Hind!

Where u from?

I'm from Hyderabad but in US currently.

@dreamtraveller a.k.a Pragya Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform! I look forward to seeing more posts from you in the future! If you like animals you may enjoy my blog? Nonetheless have an amazing time here :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif