Introduction to the start of my steemit adventure.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey there,

I've been "in the know" with this whole cryptocurrency thing since bitcoin was around $10 per coin. However, only recently have I awoken from my stupor towards the fact that it is slowly taking over fiat money. This, in turn, has caused a 180 on my perspective towards learning everything about blockchains, cryptocurrency and the companies behind it all.

Along my recent journey back into the depths of this realm I came across Steemit and now here I am. I hope to get to know many of you here as I will be spending most of my free time with Steemit and learning all there is to know about the future of the digital realm.

I hope to meet you soon in the steemchat once I have mine set up there. :)

14859743_1502890659726580_8919415568858706110_o.jpg (Image by felix フェリックス rothschild)

"From the shadows, I see the light."
-Drizzza

Sort:  

While reading your introduction I figured out that this couldt be even my own introduction post. I am sure alot of us here haven't paid attention when should of done that. Anyway it's better late than never.

Welcome to Steemit, friend. It's great to have you here. Explore and have fun while we blog. @greatness96

Thanks bunches! I'll take a peak at your stuff.

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community .

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit! Have a nice weekend discovering this platform :)

I will, thank you! :D

Welcome drizzza, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you! I'm really liking everything so far.

Congratulations @drizzza! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @drizzza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!