Steemit at 2$!! Whatif

The community is growing... FAST!

Allow me to re-introduce myself. I come from the other world where we create content but other people get paid. I just found out about steemit yesterday and I thought it was a GENIUS idea. So I have a couple of questions.

What if steemit market cap surpasses facebook, twitter combined?

Will steemit be bigger than Reddit or even Facebook? Somebody tell me.

will steem tokens be much worth than what we could imagine?

What do you think is going to happen to steemit in the next 5 years?

Do you think MARK is scared, shiting on his pants like right now? Of course I would if I were him.

Does steemit offer more value to you than other social media platforms?

Sort:  

I hope you have great time here!


Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

I would say try not to get too excited about the price of Steem or the possibility of it surpassing Facebook or Twitter any time soon. It's best to focus on creating good content for Steemit, and helping the community to keep growing over time. Having said that there's no reason I can see why Steemit can't pose a serious threat to some of the large social networking sites over the next few years if it continues to gain users and people who contribute great content

I agree with you completely. The price doesnt matter at all. What creats value is the rich ideas that we share, comment and asking questions.

Long term steem can change the world, short term fasten your seat belt and enjoy the ride :)

Im Just waiting to see whats gonna happen next..

trust me, mark is not shitting himself. facebook could close tomorrow and he's got a role somewhere in the planet. i suggest that it's just the nature of the technology beast. we are seeing an iteration. and that's awesome.

Hahaha.... he is a genius. he will figure something out.

It is indeed a genius idea! I myself have been spending far more time on Steemit as compared to Facebook.. and It has only been 3 days for me here :)

Welcome to Steem @drnyairo I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you so much... I will do exactly that

Welcome to Steemit @drnyairo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

That's a good one. @drnyairo

Welcome to Steemit! :)