I am @dumpuejeut a newcomer in steemit ... ??

introduce me to newcomers in steemit, please advice and guidance from senior yes, thank you.

image

Hi friends, I want newcomers to share stories and stories, please guidance to my other friends, I like to join steemit, for personal, public, etc.

image

Actually I've joined in steemit in september 2017 but I do not understand how it works and what its benefits, but after I see and # promo-steem in social media facebook @ahmadnizari I immediately came to him and asked him to explain about steemit. and finally I have started to understand, no loss I know @ahmadnizari, and I see it very excited in the activity # promo-steem. thank you very much @ahmadnizari

Sort:  

Welcome! 🙏

The promo-steem tag is big! Good people there!
Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@dumpuejeut
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and love your photos and your friends.


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 7 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Congratulations @dumpuejeut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!