I'm Dwiki Septian want to introduce myself (ingin memperkenalkan diri)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[ENGLISH]

Hello all steemian!! bless you all .. okay here we go my name is Dwiki septian and i use @dwikis4 as my user in steemit, I'm a electrical operator in GI Langsa, my last education is Islamic senior high school 1 Banda Aceh, about my feeling join steemit is very happy because steemit can place all my word and my word... 

steemit is the best place to find information because in here we're not only can find information we 're also can discussed directly with the writter and there is a lot of benefit we can find in here in steemit..

okay by the way I know about steemit from my friend   @jodipamungkas  he tell me about steemit he said that he can share all the information about game dan another thing that he likes  in this steemit and he told me every word you share in steemit will get Appreciated ..

and i would like to thank's all steemit community in indonesia and also my friend who introduce me steemit...




[INDONESIA]

 Halo semua steemian !! semoga terberkati kalian semua .. oke baik , nama saya Dwiki septian dan saya menggunakan @ dwikis4 sebagai pengguna saya di steemit, saya adalah operator di Gardu induk Langsa, pendidikan terakhir saya adalah MAN  1 Banda Aceh, tentang perasaan saya Bergabung dengan steemit sangat senang karena steemit bisa menampung semua kata - kata dan ide saya ...

Steemit adalah tempat terbaik untuk mencari informasi karena di sini kita tidak hanya bisa mencari informasi kita juga bisa didiskusikan langsung dengan penulisnya dan ada banyak manfaat yang bisa kita temukan di sini di steemit ..

Oke baik saya tahu tentang steemit dari teman saya @jodipamungkas dia bercerita tentang steemit dia bilang dia bisa membagi semua informasi tentang game dan lain-lain yang dia suka di steemit ini dan dia mengatakan kepada saya setiap kata yang anda share di steemit akan mendapatkan apresiasi ..

Dan saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada semua komunitas steemit di indonesia dan juga teman saya yang mengenalkan saya steemit ...

Sort:  

Hello, @dwikis4 ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great post! I like INDONESIA!

Welcome to family 😊

Thank's Dude :)

Welcome to Steem @dwikis4 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank's botty :)

Congratulations @dwikis4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wel wel welcome my friend @dwikis

Thank's jodi :)

hello @dwikis4

you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learn t the hard way.
First,write on your area of strength, don't struggle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.

don't beg for followers.

When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.

When i joined, after my intro post. i went low key and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.

Again,participate in contests, it will connect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders.
Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone to reply on the go. This will help you build your followers.
I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learn t the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )
once more, you are welcome. Nice pictures anyway. Let's keep in touch
@arizonawise.

A new Steemian :-) hello @dwikis4 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,
@ekbuslumo

Thank you for your greetings :) @ekbuslomo

Very interesting! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and never stop posting!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @dwikis4. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!