MAKE NEW FRIENDS: Where are you located??

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here is a little game:

  1. Comment the country you are from.

  2. If you see a comment with the country you live in, comment your state or province.

  3. If you see your state or province in that comment, comment with your city!

This is a great way to meet friends and fellow steemians near you! Make sure to upvote/share so you can meet as many people as possibble! :)

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Hi I'm Amber and I'm from the United States :)

Hey Amber! Me too, I'm from PA

Austria

Welcome to Steemit @dwil570!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @dwil570! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment