Hello Steamians! Here I come! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @ all!
Some days ago my boyfriend told me about this super cool website with a pretty varied Community.
After I already looked up some nice posts, I wanted to be part of this growing fellowship.
So here I´am ! :D
In fact, that I´m a totally Newbie, I hope maybe the one or another can teach me how Crypto works. My Boyfriend wasn´t able to explain me enougth about how all this works since he is also new.
The basics I got from serval posts are pretty helpful, but maybe there are some super insane VIP tips you want to share! I would be very thankful for some great advice :)

But now I want to introduce myself :)
I´m a 23 year old student and live in Germany. My dream is to become a teacher who is able to teach children better than those who teached my class, to prepare them for whats outside from school and what others expecting from them... Many of us came out of school, not sufficiently prepared for what comes next. That came because some lessons were wasted on watching movies, others are canceled. Anyway, I hope I will make my way ! :)

My world is full of crazy adventures, funny moments and unforgettable experience thanks to my big family.
However, most of my family is made up of my animals. Many of them have been saved out of miserable states, but as you can see they are now absolutely satisfied ! :D
IMG_4342.JPG

IMG_7777.JPG

IMG_2186.JPG

Thanks for reading this short introduction about myself!
In my Blog I want to talk about many different things. Since I am doing this for the first time it is pretty difficult to set on one area. Maybe you also could give me a few advice how my Blog gets more interesting! (Writing posts is harder than expected ) :D
In any case, I would be very grateful!

I am looking forward to chat and talk with some of you guys!

IMG_4482.JPG
Keep on smiling! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Which photo is you and which is your boyfriend? :P Just kidding. Is that a French Bulldog? Such awesome dogs. My wife and I are looking at getting new dog soon hopefully. Our last one was also rescued from a bad circumstance. He has passed on a few weeks ago but I still love him :)

Congrats on being a teacher, this world really needs passionate people to teach the youth. Writing a blog can be very hard, it's taken me a year to sort of feel like I'm getting the hang of it. I just follow people who I can learn from and can help me grow and do my best to put out interesting content. Don't do it for the Steem dollars or you'll quickly give up. Do it because you love to share :) Best of luck and hope you stick around on Steemit :)

You make me smile! :D
Yeah it´s a frenchi! She is a really nice dog, a real best friend! :)
I´m very sorry to hear your dog has passed. It´s always sad to loose someone you love, cause it feels like a piece of your heart dies, too. But I´m pretty sure he had a fulfilled life by your side!! :))

Thanks for giving me advice, it´s always nice to hear that people feel the way I do.
I really want to share my experience, because I hope that maybe some people who read this blog get the idea to help animals in need, for example. It is so important to value every living being respectful.
But in my blog I certanly I´ll talk about many different things :)
Thank you very much!

Congratulations @eclairy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eclairy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!