My little presentation

Hello, Steemit Community!

My name is Eddy Alfonzo Sierra Betancourt. I was born January 20, 1997 in the city of Cumana, Sucre, as you have seen I have already published previously, but I did not know that I had to make a presentation as such so in a discord server where I was yesterday I was asked to make a presentation so that in the platform they have an idea of ​​who I am or what my steemit blog is about.

30739784_10209339905295123_2618174787620438016_n.jpg

That's me

Since I entered the platform I did not do very well, it must be the lack of knowledge I had about her. Although I will keep trying and I will give her a little more time to learn since at the beginning, I left her for a while because I saw that I did not know much about her and I thought I was wasting my time, but some friends motivated me to enter again so I come for the rematch and a little more informed.

I consider myself a man of science and a bit philosophical, so I think I'll do very well from now on, I've thought a lot about my steemit blog so it does more about philosophy, art or reflections since that He is my strong one.

I hope you like my presentation a bit and see you next time.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @eddysirr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @eddysirr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android