so that's me :) @introduceyourself

hello
I'm Nada from Egypt
my friends tell me about steemit
and really i like what heard
I'm a mother for a cute girl called Aya
I like reading , cooking , learn new things
I graduated from the College of Education
maybe that's why i like to learn lol
I have a big idea that you should help others
and really i wish to do that here to
if any body want to translate any article from English into Arabic
please ask me and be sure it's for free :)
I wish you all steemit users are
ok and have a good day
thank you
1 (18).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @egypt-page I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Egypt-page I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. @egypt-page

Hello @egypt-page. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @egypt-page I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you @earncrypto and i want earn crypto lol

Hey there @egypt-page! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @egypt-page! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks for your post! Welcome to Steemit. Check out my stuff and follow me if you want to build community! See you around!

thank you @sageroot nice to meet you

Hi @Egypt-page I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello Egypt-page - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @egypt-page! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!