Introducing myself in Steemit

I decide to use this name and avatar cause I wan to keep anonymous and I'm a big fan of Mr Robot. The user @elalderson is in allusion to Elliot Alderson (the main character of Mr Robot) and the avatar is a picture of him.

For those who have not seen the serie I really recomend it to you.

I'm a cinephile and a fan of series. My native language is Spanish but I have an intermediate level of English and Portuguese.

I am a novice programmer and a crypto enthusiast. My purpose on Steemit is to share good content on a wide range of topics and learn from other steemians and engage, also improve my english and my portuguese reading and creating content in both languages.

I already had a while observing and knowing the platform from the outside so I'm really excited to finally be here in Steemit! and I hope to get the most out of this wonderful site.

See you in a next post! :D

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Thanks! :)

Welcome to Steem @elalderson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome elalderson, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome, @elalderson, to Steemit. Do not give up. Steemit is awesome once you findyour ideal Steemians!

Thanks! Nice, I will not give up :D

Nice to meet you, @elalderson! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

How are you? Elalderson, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Nice to meet you, @elalderson! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Walcome to steemit, nice meet to you @elalderson

Hi! And welcome, where are you from? I'm from Mexico.

Hi! thank you :)

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you for the advices :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elalderson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hahaha thank you!

And thank you for the advices and taking the time to write this comment :)