INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

Hello, hello everyone at Steemit! My name is Elizabeth but at home everyone calls me by my middle name "Andreina".

I am 17 years old and I am Venezuelan. I live in the city of Maracay and my psychology course, which at first I was not very sure but I already have love, especially because I have come to know how people work in a field beyond the physical, that is to say, observe and decipher human behavior.

I am a girl who likes to do many activities and try to discover new things. I love dancing and modeling, and even cooking. In fact, participate in several modeling and photography contests.

My participation in the "Video Gala" competition

Typical dance act in my Educational Institute.

Some of my photo shoots.

In one of the contests I was the winner as the young lady "Radiant Hair", and that is that my hair is one of my greatest attributes, and although many ask me how I take care of it, the truth is that it is naturally like that, although I have some tricks of those who later may tell you.

My hair to the natural one.

I love reading all kinds of books, especially novels. I am a very charismatic girl with children, I love to share with them and entertain them, in fact, as a child one of my dreams was to work as a nanny. I am super skilled with my hands, I like to do crafts, and working with foami I am very good at it, later you will see some tutorials of my favorite crafts.

I really like to travel and know all kinds of places. My favorite cities to visit in Venezuela are Barquisimeto and Mérida.

Along with my dad (@cjao20) in the theme park "Los Aleros" located in the state of Merida, Venezuela.

In the Sambil Shopping Center located in the city of Barquisimeto, Lara State, Venezuela.

Whenever I can, I share with my family, it is one of the things that I enjoy the most, since I am very close to them and in a certain way, maybe it is something that affects me a lot when I am not close to them.

Together with my family in celebration of my 15 years.

I am a sarcastic and ironic person, and although many consider it a defect, to me, in a certain part I like it; although most of the time I am a very nice and sociable girl, I enjoy hanging out with friends and go to parties to have a good time dancing.

I joined this great community of Steemit to share with you some of my experiences, tips, tips and all kinds of things related to beauty, fashion, cooking and a lot of other things, including issues related to my career, Psychology.

Finally, I would like to thank my sister Angélica (@gellyarenas) for presenting me this platform and guiding me during my start here.

Next to my sister and my cousin at Christmas.

I HOPE YOU LIKED MY INTRODUCTION AND I CAN SEE YOU SOON IN MY FEED! GREETINGS AND HUGS.

Sort:  

Hi, @eliarenas welcome to steemit family, yeah on your first photo I was able to guess that you are a model because of your face and height. You definitely have this bubbly personality base on what I observe, welcome again and enjoy. =)

Hey! Oh, really? Hahaha Thank you very much for your welcome and I will definitely enjoy my time here, Greetings!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Elizabeth how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you! I will check your post soon <3

No worries, whenever you want. I'm glad to connect :) Peace. CS

Hi Elizabeth, welcome to steemit! nice intro by the way. Hope you find your place here on steemit. :)
followed you, if you want you can follow me back @bettasplendens

Hey, there! Thank you, I hope that too, greetings!

Welcome! Your hair is crazy long! I wish I could grow mine like that!

Hope you do well here :). xx, Kay

Hello! Hahaha Believe me, is a craziness having long hair, it's not that easy but I love it. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much!

Hello @eliarenas: I loved your post, very well designed, and your photos are spectacular. Welcome and we keep in touch. Greetings.

Hi! Thank you very much, hope I can see your post soon in my feed, greetings!

Welcome @eliarenas! Your photos are precious. Successes in your studies of Psychology and in your model career.

Thanks! Amen to all of your best wishes, greetings!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Thank you so much!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and full of life.

Hey! Thank you so much!

Sweet Delicious Spicy Girl, love your photos for sure.