✨🔮💖🌓INVISIABLE🌗💖🔮✨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

🍬Hi everyone this is ELIJI here, and of course it's not my real name.  

Here 's some facts about me.

  • I might be a human.
  • I love cats.
  • I love vintage things.
  • I am sleepy now.
  • I have not do my homework since school open.
  • My English is awfully bad.
  • My Math and Chem is even worse.
  • I love cats.
  • I love drawing, painting, clay, sleeping, photography, selfie, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  • Honey Buddha Chips. 
  • BJD
  • vegan. 
  • handsome guy with looooong hair please send me your handsome photo and be my friend.
  • All of you please be my friend although I kown there hardly has someone see my page.

🍬 recent selfie 

🍬

🐱And this is one of my cats.

🍬

🌑some of my recent sketch pics

🌑🌕


I HAVE to STOP here, because im tooooo tired to continueeeeee🌙🌙🌙🌙🌙⭐️✨

I'll post more pic of my cats, drawings, selfies or daily if u like 💖

HOWEVER I guess no one will see me

Sort:  

Welcome

thanku!Nice to meet you!

Welcome eliji
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to the Steemit community. @eliji


Welcome to Steemit @eliji!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome eliji. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Omg! I love sleep and cats too. @eliji we should roll.

lolololol nice to meet you!

I see you @eliji... and it's the most curious and both funny intro i have read today ^^ So, I'll keep an eye on you, waiting for more pics of cats <3 and more drawings. You have a real unic style. I like it! Good luck!

Thanku!!!💗💗

Congratulations @eliji! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!