Tada! I'm Elo!


Hello, I'm 'Ello' ✍ I just joined steemit. 

I'm interested in a lot of fields such as business, psychology, tech, design, learning, writing, etc.

Looking for articles about cryptocurrency, I found a lot of good quality articles in this community.

I thought

 'Why are there so many good articles in this community?'

Out of curiosity, I have done some research. 

I found that this is a good community built on a brilliant idea.

There were lots of articles to get insight in this community, so I decided to join here. 


Also, I felt this community is more friendly than other communities.

People here seemed to be more responsive and talked to each other a lot.

I'm looking forward to getting to know many new friends !


I'm going to write about Business, psychology, tech, design, learning, writing, etc.

If you follow me, I'll follow you, too. 😍 

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Congratulations @eloquent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome here @Eloquent!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

I already did. Thanks :)

Welcome to Steem @eloquent I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

I like writing and photography, too. Yes I'll follow you. Why not? :)

Ciao! I saw your fresh account so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

welcome to Steemit @eloquent I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thanks. I'll follow you! Let's make this community better together :)

Thank you for the follow @eloquent, I am glad to be connected to you on Steemit.
Check out a blog that I just wrote, I look forward to your feedback by commenting, I find you like it you can upvote. Resteembot if you think your audience will find it beneficial. Have a wonderful day :)
https://steemit.com/food/@fshllc/health-benefits-of-bananas-and-banana-chips-as-a-healthy-snack-choice

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

I'll ask you a question when I have one. Thanks :)

Are you enjoying here so far?

yes people here are friendly and I'm having a lot of fun :)

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

A new Steemian :-) hello @eloquent I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! see you soon !

Congratulations @eloquent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!