A new begin

Chapter IV

¡HELLO!


IMG-20171215-WA0005.jpg

I am super excited to belong to this beautiful family as is Steemit , thanks to the developments for this great opportunity. I present myself to you once again, my name is Ricardo Barrera, I am Venezuelan by birth and heart, teacher and musician.

Venezuela is a country that has opened its doors to me in many opportunities, it has seen me grow and it has allowed me to develop as a person. Here I met the love of my life and we make an excellent team.

20170819_172510.jpg

I am an integral musician, I play several instruments, my favorite is the piano and keyboards with music I can express my emotions and feelings in every moment of my life, I have fun creating new melodies.

Diapositiva3.JPG

I have a great passion for the comics of Marvell and DC. I have fun with the movies like Captain America, Thor, Avengers, Wonder Woman, and my favorite superhero is SUPERMAN.

Presentación1.jpg

I do not want to say goodbye without first thanking to my dear friend @manuelalvarez for teaching me this social network and inviting me to be part of it, it's a great opportunity.

I also want to thank you for reading these short lines that I have prepared for you, I hope to be able to give you content of interest and great entertainment; Soon we will continue reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and great to have you here, hope all is doing great. =)

thank you for your support

Bienvenido, espero te guste mucho esta plataforma y encuentres muchos temas interesantes, te invito a pasar por mi perfil y chequees los últimos post, seguro serán de tu agrado!

Gracias estoy cada dia mas aprendiendo

Loading...