IntroduceYourSelf

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit Family !
I'm happy to stay here and today i want introduce my self to this big family.
So my name is Emanuel Teixeira and i live in Chaves , Portugal .
I'm 21 years old.
I love a lot of sports in specially tennis , basketball , football and of course wrestling.
My favourite football team is GD Chaves. They are a good team, but they are playing bad in championiship, because this championiship have a lot of corruption.
I love tennis because in tennis, they have good vibes and good players like Novak Djokovic and Sloane Stephens. <3
In basketball, i love, in particulary NBA. Golden State Warriors are my favourite team, the biggest team i ever saw.
And what about wrestling? I have a lot of wrestler friends, and i like this sport very much.

And what more about myself? I do some sports - trading 🙂 and of course, i make some good cash. In near future i can provide here some good tips to all of you.

About football i can give to you a good reviews about the biggest games .

So i post here some photos that i took in some stadiums, where i supported my favourite football team !

IMG_20170404_121859.jpgIMG_20170810_215832.jpgIMG_20161024_205911.jpgIMG_20161126_134107.jpgIMG_20170104_163759.jpgIMG_20170227_105329.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @emanuelteixeira I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks :D Let me check this tip!

Very nice man , i love play soccer , good post ...

Look who's here ^^ Emanuelteixeira, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks, I'm following you right now!

Nice to meet you, @emanuelteixeira! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @vlone99 i upvote and follow you too :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks . I upvote and follow you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aleister from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome Emanuel to Steemit community. Hope you'll have a great time here and make lots of friends. Everyone here is so kind, just reach out when you need help.

Hello . Thanks sweet :)

Hi @emanuelteixeira hope you have a good day. Here in my country Philippines, the sports tennis, wrestling and football is not that popular. That's why I'm interested on what you are planning to blog. I also love to watch that sports in tv. Please follow me @strab and I will follow back to read your future post about that sports. Thanks.

Thanks @strab

followed you, have a great day.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

When i have some free time i can check this :)

You are very fund of having contact sports :-)
Nice :-)

Thanks. I love sports <3

Welcome to Steemit. You are at the right place. Feel free to ask questions for clarity and make friends.