Wooohooo introducing myself... likes dealing with "Relationship matters"

21232025_1389834437802351_8744216054036893052_n.jpg

Hi Everyone!

My name is Francis Mercy and I’m so excited to join Steemit! Thanks to my friend @wokejijasper for introducing me to it and encouraging me to dive in…

Though I admit I’m a little nervous, it seems like a wildly creative and awesome community here and I can’t wait to play and see what unfolds!

To tell you a bit about myself… I’m originally from Edo state and now live in Lagos.
Some say Lagos is a crazy place, but I really love the high concentration of artists and creative people… it’s like everyone here left their lives somewhere else to follow a dream and I think that’s beautiful!

I write on how relationship can be managed…

I’ll also no doubt be posting about my other passions and hobbies… i.e. Women’s empowerment, food, yummy healthy recipes, natural beauty tips, personal growth and spirituality, etc

From what I’ve seen so far, this community is so rich with inspired creators… I look forward to learning from you all and seeing how I can support you too! Please say hi as I’d love to get to know you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

yea. thanks


Welcome to Steemit @emeraldjade!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

wow.. thanks

Welcome to steemit.
I am new to, I been here since january.

Greetings from México

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.At the same time,it takes determination and consistency to succeed in steemit.

yea, thanks

Hi there! I welcome you to steemit. So glad you could make it here. I look forward to reading your post.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.