Me! Myself! and I πŸ™‹πŸ½

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!
I am new here and a beginner. Well, I am so happy and so excited to be one of you here. Honestly speaking, I really dreamed this for almost 3 monthss of waiting to be approved and finally my dream came true. And it really made me jump and shout of happiness when I opened my e-mail and saw a confirmation of being approved. I am so really thankful. Thanks STEEMIT! and thanks to my friend who helped me to make this account.

I am Emerett Lugar from Philippines, 23 years of age and a female. I took up computer engineering because of curiosity in technoly nowadays. I also love arts, mathematics and adventures. I love seafoods and desserts. I also love sharing thoughts and I love what steemit brings life, happiness, contentment and freedom to STEEMIANS in expressing their thoughts. I SALUTE STEEMIT and STEMIANS!! βœ‹πŸΌ

I am here to show what I've got and my passion. Thank you and love lots!! πŸ’•FB_IMG_15196316623332606.jpg

Sort: Β 

Welcome to Steem Community @emerett! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @emerett.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to @steemit @emerett ! Wishing you a great journey here and sending you your first upvote ! Hope to see more of beautiful content from your side. Cheers .

Thank you! I'm so happy at this moment. 😊😁I hope I can share good thoughts here. Thank you! 😘

welcome @emerett! Steemit is a great platform to be creative and spread some love around :) I'm @danielshortell and I write fiction here on Steemit. Wishing you great success here :)

WOW! Thank you! @danielshortell 😊 I am also a fan of reading fiction, hope to read yours too!

Mabuhay!
Welcome to our community.

Keep STEEMING! 😊

Thank you! Mabuhay! 😊

3 months of waiting to be approved!! Wow that is a really long time! Well done for sticking with it. Welcome to this wonderful platform, Emerett! Wishing you so much luck here.