¡Presentándome! - Introducing myself! (spanish-english)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

fotografia.JPG

¡Hola!

Es realmente un placer para mí poder llegar a conocer a esta increíble plataforma, y no hay mejor manera de comenzar que presentándome; mi nombre es Emily De Sousa, pero ustedes me conocerán mucho mejor como simplemente ¨Emilita¨ y vivo en un lindo pero desastroso país llamado Venezuela.

Mi objetivo estando aquí es de publicar contenido realmente variado, es decir, no me especializaré en un sólo tipo de contenido o temas para publicar. 

Llevo tiempo queriendo postear algo aquí pero nunca se me ocurrió que escribiría para introducirme y al fin me digné a escribir algo para comenzar. Esto no es mucho pero algo es algo.

Así que bueno, espero ser bienvenida en esta plataforma. ¡Nos leemos pronto!


xoxo


-------------------------------------------------


¡Hello!

It is really a pleasure for me to get to know this amazing platform, and there is no better way to start than by introducing myself; My name is Emily De Sousa, but you will know me much better as simply "Emilita" and I live in a beautiful but disastrous country called Venezuela.

My goal being here is to publish really varied content, that is, I will not specialize in a single type of content or topics to publish.

I've been wanting to post something here for a while but it never occurred to me that I would write to introduce myself and finally I decided to write something to begin with. This is not much but it is something.

So, well, I hope to be welcome on this platform. See you  soon!

xoxo



Sort:  

If you like to follow me,then i will folloback soon 100% you...thank you.drop a reply in this comment,after i will do same my friend

I'm following you!

Welcome to Steem, @emilita!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3155 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit community @emilita .. Keep posting good content !! all the best !! :-)

Thank you for your support! I'll try my best

buenas emilita , bienvenida , me hubiese gustado ver fotos en tu introducción , de igual manera te deseo suerte y espero que podamos comparir mucho mas por este medio .

Gracias! intenté poner una imagen mía pero no lo logré :/ supongo que tengo que seguir aprendiendo a manejar esta plataforma con un poco de ayuda. Saludos!

Bienvenida Emilita

Gracias!!

Hello @emilita welcome to Steemit

I hope your happy in here

Warm regards :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!