Who I Am.IN This Post I Am Gonna Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_3060.JPGHello guys..!!My name is Emon and i live in Bangladesh.I am 19 years old.I am a student.I have a one brother.And i also live with my family.My family has a 4 members.My mom,dad,brother and me.I also a crazy gamers.I just love to playing.Recently I play PUBG a lot.My favorite game series is FarCry - i just love this game.And i also love song.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @emon366 :)

Thanks...
And also thanks for support me

Welcome to Steemit! PUBG eh, any fortnight?

Wait for Fortnite..Next month i bought Iphone 7.now i have a little one iphone 4.So until i bought it please wait.then only Fortnite

I see, it's a great game!

Yes.!! I know i played Fortnite once a time.It's really attractive

Welcome to Steem, @emon366!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @emon366. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks. i know it is the best part of cloud earn money.And you are the only one person who really careful about steemit security. Again thanks for support me.

Welcome to steemit @emon366, this platform has plenty to offer when properly used so make the best of your experience. Be sure to network with others and make new friends daily. Youre only as good as the content you create and post so keep that in mind.

#circleoffriends

I am try my best if you are beside of me.Thanks

Welcome to steemit @emon366 hope you have a great time on the platform. Im currently running a competition for new steemians to share thier posts and win some SBD. You can check it out here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway