About me: Kendim hakkında

Merhaba Steemit ailesi..Başlangıç olarak kendimi tanıtıyım dedim.
Adım Emre.Yaşım 23.Bilgisayar mühendisliği öğrencisiyim.Tabi öncesinde 4 sene askeri lise geçmişim var.
Genel olarak gezmekten, film izlemekten, okumaktan, yazılımdan, spordan, fotoğraf çekmekten (tabi kendimi değil daha çok sanatsal):) zevk alırım.
Burada kendi deneyimlerimi, duygu ve düşüncelerimi, kendi merak edip öğrendiklerimi vb. gibi sizlerle paylaşmaktan büyük keyif alacağım umarım sizlerde okurken keyif alırsınız.Görüşmek üzere :)

Hi Steemit family ... I said I introduced myself first.
My name is Emre.I am 23 old. I am a computer engineering student. I have 4 years military high school history before.
I generally enjoy watching movies, reading, from the software, from the sport, taking pictures (not necessarily myself but more artistic ) :).
Here I have my own experiences, my feelings and thoughts, my own curiosity, and so on. I hope that you will enjoy the sharing with you as much as you like.
IMG_20160903_183336.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @emreozbey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello~ emreozbey, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

hello~ emreozbey, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Merhaba Emre, steemit'e hoşgeldin!!

Teşekkürler, hoşbulduk!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thanks for your best wishes @chantha .See you.

Hoşgeldin :)

Teşekkürler hoşbuldum :)

Congratulations @emreozbey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment