[ENG/TR]Hello dear Steemains, Another Newbie Here! :) / Merhaba Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there lovely people of Steemit community! I've heard nothing but great things about Steemit and I figured it's time that I start sharing with the community! I'm Enes, a traveler from Turkey. I've traveled around here and Europe and can't wait to show you guys where I've been! I also love talking about cinema, quality tv and music - always open for new recommendations. I'm a huge Rick and Morty as you can see here;
rUiodEd.jpg
Can't wait for the new season and can't wait to be a part of the Steemit Community!

Turkish
Steemit'teki herkese merhaba! Steemit ile ilgili hep güzel şeyler duydum ve benim de bir şeyler paylaşma zamanım geldi diye düşündüm. Adım enes, İzmir'de yaşıyorum ve bir çok gezi yapıyorum - burada ve Avrupa'da bir çok gezim oldu, en kısa sürede sizinle paylaşmak istiyorum. Aynı zamanda sinemayı, kaliteli dizileri ve müziği çok severim - önerilere her zaman açığım. Yukarıda da gördüğünüz gibi büyük bir Rick and Morty Hayranıyım, dört gözle yeni sezonu ve Steemit'in bir parçası olmayı bekliyorum!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @enes!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

happy to help! :)

Waba laba dub dubb !! Hoşgeldiniz aramıza :)

grass tastes bad! :) Teşekkürler @fetch!

Welcome to Steem @enes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Enes ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thanks a lot @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too! Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Hi @Enes its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi @chrisx, thanks a lot for the good wishes!

Welcome to Steemit Enes !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hey there @mekong, thanks a lot, I'll do the same :)

Hello @enes. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hey @davidzack, nice to meet you! Thanks for the good vibes :)

Welcome to steemit @enes ! Feel free here and enjoy with your posting. 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

hello @chanthasam! Thanks a lot, I appreciate that.

Welcome to Steemit hope you like it like I do,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

hey there @dibaco, I've been to Netherlands, it is a beautiful country!

Thanks, the Netherlands is nice. You might wanna follow my city @haarlem to. It's also a new Steemit account where you can follow the weather, news, photo's and other stuff.
Steem on Dibaco

Hello @enes! As an American who does everything bass ackwards I'm inclined to ask how the weather is going this lovely December! As a Steemian I'm inclined to say welcome! 😊 I would love to visit Turkey someday, I've never been but my old boss apparently spent some time in a Turkish hospital prison! He was beat up in a robbery and had to stay there until the embassy was able to get his passport replaced!

hi @akuda! That sure does sound like an interesting and unfortunate story, I'd like to hear the rest someday! You should definitely visit Turkey sometime though, there're lots of beautiful places to visit. And for the weather, it's just too hot - around 105 °F where I live!

Oh that's aweful! I don't do heat very well! Maybe I'll visit in the winter haha!

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit!!

I have followed you. Please follow me back. Thank you.

hey there, thanks! I appreciate that, I'll do the same :)

welcome to steemit enes

thanks!

Welcome

hey there!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thnaks a lot @digitalplayer, I'll do the same! :)

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/want-to-lengthen-your-life-some-bit-drink-some-coffee-so-they-say-perhaps-up-to-three-cups-of-coffee-could-help-taking-you

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

I plan to stick around @indepthstory, thanks a lot for the words of encouragement! :)

@enes steemit' e hosgeldiniz

teşekkür ederim @hknyasar

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘