Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

I guess she will.....portfolio says a lot.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I am already enjoying it. Thanks sir. :)

Great introduction! You know English well. It'll help you significantly to move forward.

Thanks for the compliment sir.

Hello @engrbev welcome to steemit it was really nice to know about you.....it's a great community....I hope you enjoy the stay here.


Welcome to Steem @engrbev.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This will be really helpful to newbies......good job

Welcome to the Steemit platform .You doing very well in your Civil Engineering job .I like ,Admire & Respect the way you are breaking the mold of being in a mans world businesswoman-453487_960_720.jpg
& making a success as well as being accepted by your co-workers .Think of yourself as an Inspiration to young girls thinking along the same lines in a profession we can all do whatever our passion is in life .That way we will do better at it .

Wow. nice words maam. I appreciate you think of me as an inspiration to young girls. thank you maam. :) upvoted! :)

no worries I think you got a little mixed up I am @sbyse in the pic with my wife & daughter .

Cantik banget kmu mba pakek semar mesem ya

Great intro Beverly, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Your'e right. It's a very very awesome community. Thanks sir.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thank you @hanen. :)

welcome to steemit :)

Haaaay ang ganda talaga! Welcome to steemit Belay! Love you😘😘

Mana lang sayo ate. hahaha. Love you too. :)

Welcome to the platform @engrbev. enjoy yourself.

Welcome to steemit world! I hope you enjoy here! :)

Thank you kuya kevin! Hahaha

Welcome to Steemit @engrbev! Have fun blogging!

You got a 1.52% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dwin0603!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

welcome to steemit beverly..

Welcome to Steemit Beverly, you look so cute.
Your are lucky that you have got tooo much loving BF.
I believe that you will accept our friendship.
By the way best of Luck.

Wow. thanks you @angsss. :)

Welcome Dear :)

welcome to steemit
let's show all that you have

yes sir. Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming

Thank you for your kind advice sir. :)

welcome to steemit we are happy with what should we expect hopefully suskses always greetings steemit @tijal

Welcome to** steemit**

Promo Saifannur Mzy.gif

Thanks sir.

Welcome to steemit my co-engineer... We love you and welcome to the great community..

Thank you engineer!

You welcome dear

You are highly welcomed to steemit.....do have a memorable experience

Yes i will. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome on board, may you find your experinece here frutiful

thanks sir

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will find many friend and succes as a steemian. Good luck

Thank you @anzius86. Good luck too.

I'm sorry. May I know how you can be at level 40.? That I know you didn't make any post.

Welcome. In the first internet town.

Welcome to steemit 😊 I'm also new here...

Thank you and good luck to us. :)

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time here. Im one of your followers now

Thanks for following me. :)

Welcome to steemit kabayan!

Salamat kabayan! :)

Luar biasa sambutan kepada pengguna steemit di negara anda...

Welcome and thanks for being here. I am also new. @graemeskye

Welcome to steemit sis! See you around❤️

Hello. Thank you. see you. :)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here :)

Welcome to this amazing community maam @engrbev.

Welcome on board @engrbev!!! OMG magkakasundo tayo sa Kdrama! 😊😊😊

Thank you. :) wow. Kdrama adik ka din po? haha. :)))

Yes po napakaadik po, hahaha. Kaya kong isakripisyo ang isang linggong tolog para lang sa kdrama. 😂

Nice introduction! Welcome to steemit @engrbev

Welcome to Steemit. I am new too, but haven't done my introduction post yet. Still trying to learn one or two things first.

oh welcome to you too. hehe. thanks

You are welcome.

yo_welcome_steemian!_i_wish_you_the_best!.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@(your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net
    -in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...

    https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Thanks for this info. it will help a lot.

Hello kababayan. Welcome to steemit. I've just upvoted and followed you. Hope you'd do the same. Godbless

Thanks you kabayan. :)

thats really pleasing to read, many interresting things to discover, I need some encouragment from you , take a look about my last posts if they desrve , wish to you all the succes

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Ah i didnt know, okey thank you for informations i ll take care next time

Welcome dear! Happy steeming!!!

welcome steemians friends, happy to have fun :) @engrbev

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Oh. Thank you Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yes steemians regards @launglilawangsa on steemit.com team

hello @engrbev welcome to this awesome platform #steemit, nice meeting you and your bf, enjoy your stay, good luck.

Thanks for the warm welcome. :)

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading more from you. I hope you enjoy this platform. Cheers!

Yes i will. Thanks @ arjunvajpai

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thanks kabayan. :)

Welcome kabayan, have fun steeming.

There are 2 pages
Pages