Enygma is now on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171103_150346.jpg
Hello! I am Adebayo Eniola aka ENYGMA from Lagos Nigeria, I am a student , Smartphone Photographer and a content writer for Tecno Mobile. Tecno Mobile is a premium mobile phone brand of Transsion Holdings based in China. As the first dual-SIM handset supplier in Africa, TECNO is dedicated to transforming state-of-the-art technologies for emerging markets, providing tailor-made localized products under the guideline of “Think Globally, Act Locally”.

Screenshot_20171103-150607.png

I look forward to being part of the Steemit Community and plan to start contributing as soon as possible.

I will be sharing my experience as a smartphone Photography and my content articles with you guys.

You can also enjoy some of the shots I took with my smartphone camera...

IMG_20171103_150323.jpg

IMG_20171103_150302.jpg

IMG_20171103_150313.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @ennyholar

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Woooow thanks so much for the card. I really appreciate it..

Wow this is nice 😊

Thank you @rufans,
did you read my last Post about the HighRes-Version of that MemberCard?
Have a good time,
Ben.

This is why I come to steemit every day! You have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. One upvote for you and rock on!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Wow can I get this device from your please ? It's so nice 😊

Whats up welcome to Steemit.

I'm very good
Thank you.