Just a random guy floating around in the universe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I? What the heck am I doing on planet earth? What is the point of the universe and everything in it?? Is anything real or is everything just a figment of imagination? These are the questions I ask myself sometimes...while planning my next adventure.

Like the title says, I am just a random guy floating around in the vast universe. Live in the present and shape the future is my motto. I am fascinated by the mysteries of reality and I spend a lot of time learning how everything works. I am passionate about science, technology, traveling, outdoors, and cars! Can't go wrong with fast cars and twisty roads in the mountains.

I am a huge advocate of online privacy and don't post a lot about myself. Instead, I like to focus on just having fun and sharing high quality content that hopefully inspires others to go explore the amazing earth.

I will be posting photos/videos from my travel adventures and blogs about random topics I'm interested in.

This is a photo from my trip to Yosemite National Park last year:
IMG_8043.JPG

Sort:  

Hi man!

I myself float around way too often :)

Welcome to the community, looking to read more from you

Welcome to STEEMIT @epic-universe

Thank you. I took your advice and posted this!

Congratulations @epic-universe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @epic-universe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!