You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Alicia & I Can't Wait to Meet You! - My First Hive Post!

A warm welcome to Hive! I am thrilled you are here to add value to the wonderful global community I have found here.

Here are some folks, communities, and activities I know you'll like (adding in links to shortcut your research):

Our mutual friend @shainemata who also writes @travelwritemoney.

@traciyork who hosts #HiveBloPoMo 30-day challenge 2x/year (April & November) and is the host of #HiveChat on Twitter. FYI: I am also part of the #HiveChat team. 😃

@shadowspub who hosts Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) on Discord and co-hosts #HiveSpace on Twitter with @AlessandraWhite and I on Twitter

@dreemsteem who created DreemPort @dreemport, a content curation (and creation) community.

@jongolson with Click Track Profit and the CTP Swarm community here on Hive.

Coffee: As you and I are both fans of the bean, the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is a great place to share and discover coffee (and tea) from a global perspective. I've learned about coffee and tea I had no idea existed thanks to this community.

Fitness: Since you like to workout, I think Actifit.io @actifit is right up your alley.

Speaking of fitness, a fun community to be a part of is #WednesdayWalk. Every Wednesday folks from around the world share photos and descriptions of a walk in their part of the world.

As you can probably tell, I'm a big Hive fan-girl because I have found a robust and thriving community here. I know you will too.

Sort:  

@epodcaster - Thank you!!! So much amazing information and connections in your comments. I can't wait to start following everyone and the different communities.

You are a great Hive fan-girl! I'm so excited to be on this adventure with you. Thank you for your mentorship. There's no one better to onboard someone here than you!

Thanks for bringing Alicia to Hive. I hope she enjoys it.

!BEER

Wait. Beer? It's a thing on HIVE? untitled.gif

Virtual beer is down to my friend @detlev. Lots of other tokens you can earn. Have some !PIZZA

Beer has a lot of friends on Hive

Even a huge community at https://peakd.com/c/hive-187719/created

!GIF beer


Hey @epodcaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.