MY FIRST! @ericsoriano

Starting is always no doubt the steepest step, the biggest hurdle, the biggest giant and the hardest part between where you are and what you want to achieve. But once you're able to do the first step, you will reach the moon and the sky is the limit.

    

![Starting.jpg]()

It’s so refreshing to be in a different social media platform where you can post your blogs, see great and interesting stories, meet new friends and at the same time earn a bit. 

I would love to share some of my interests from music, books, graphics, photography, videography, food, places, technology and more – anything under the sun! 

Later on, I also want you to have a glimpse of what’s happening in my life that may be interesting to you like my work, family, church and what I believe in.       

My name is a Scandinavian term means “ever powerful”, “eternal ruler” or simply LEADER – ERIC. ![@ericsoriano.jpg]()       

I am a Filipino currently based in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. It’s been almost five years when I started my career here as an admin officer, secretary and now a full pledge Human Resource officer.    I look forward for a wonderful and promising experience here in #Steemit.      

CHAO!   

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ericsoriano, and congrats on joining the best social media platform :)

Thanks @crypton.. this sounds exciting! Followed you.. see you around..

I'm subscribed. Nice to meet you.

Subscribed to you too @crowe i look forward to see your posts!

Welcome to Steemit, Eric! If you need any help, just reach out. You might find useful this small guide about Steemit concepts: https://steemit.com/steemit/@alinabarbu/a-short-guide-on-steemit-concepts-and-tools Cheers!

Thanks @alinabarbu.. your post is very helpful! followed you.. see you around!

I'm glad you found it useful! Following you as well! See you :) Have a nice Sunday!

Congratulations @ericsoriano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Eric! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

thanks @bart2305! followed you.. see you around!

welcome to steemit :) great post ! :)

Thanks @marychris27! more posts to come that you may enjoy reading :)

Welcome to Steemit Eric!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thanks @bitgeek! I'm following you now..