Mi post de introduccion / My introduction's post

Hola, me pueden llamar solo Erin. ErinTesden es un nickname, pero prefiero usarlo cuando ando en internet. (Usualmente prefiero mantener mi vida online y offline separadas)

Hello, you can just call me Erin. ErinTesden it's a nickname, but I prefer to use it while online. (I usually prefer to keep my live online and offline separated)

Soy un estudiante de geografía -en mis ultimo par de semestres- de 25 años, me gusta bastante el mundo del manga, siendo mis géneros favoritos la comedia y el romance. En cuanto a la musica, disfrutando bastante el rock alternativo asi como rock y pop del siglo pasado. Y tengo como hobby dibujar (yo mismo hice mi imagen de perfil) y escribir. Este ultimo siendo mi pasion.

I’m a 25-year-old geography student -on my last two semesters. I quite enjoy manga,.comedy and romance being my favorite genres. Regarding music, I enjoy a lot alternative rock music, as well as rock and pop of the past century. Also having drawing and writting (I made my profile pic myself) as my hobbies. The last one being my passion.

Todo lo que tengo posteado online -en relación a la escritura- se resume principalmente a fanfiction, principalmente del anime My Hero Academia. Aunque estoy escribiendo una historia original de fantasia, pero por ahora esta en sus etapas tempranas.

AllI have posted online -related to writing- is mainly fanfiction about the anime My Hero Academia. Though I'm currently writing an original fantasy story, but is still in its early phases.

En cuanto, a mis dibujos, les dejare algunos de ellos. Espero que les guste:

As for my drawings, I will leave you some examples. Hope you'll like them:

OC Nina
08_06_21_nina_1.png

OCs Jin & Collete
loving_small.png

OC Maddie
i_dont_know_what_im_doing_anymore_by_erintesden_ddcfpc7_fullview.jpg
marta_smile.png

Siempre me ha llamado la atención el asunto del blogging así que cuando oí acerca de HIVE en reddit sabía que tenía que probarlo. ¡Espero que nos llevemos bien!

Blogging has always caught my eye so when I heard about HIVE on reddit I knew I had to give it a try. Hope we get along!

Sort:  

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 🙂

Hi erin we already met in the terminal and i love that the blog is up now. Well done.
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it! But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your writing and comments will be appreciated and if you have questions let hive know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Or look up Ecency for mobile blogging Or join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @erintesden!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Keychain, Peaklock, Hivesigner, y Hivelock
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hiveans informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo, puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Congratulations @erintesden! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Welcome to the blockchain, I really like your drawings. Looking forward to seeing more in the future

Welcome to Hive Erin 🤝 good luck and your journey and yes your drawings are awesome! 👍