Hello !!! _ introducing --me-- erraerra

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi i am Marouane Errami

i am 24 years old and live in Morocco my city name -Asfi-

()
![Asfi_by_night.png]
()

Safi is located on the Atlantic Ocean between the cities of El Jadida and Essaouira. It is about 200 km away from the city of Casablanca and about 160 km from the city of Marrakech. It has a population of about 800 000 people. - Appraisals 2007 - is one of the oldest cities in Morocco, which includes a collection of historical exploits and castles that testify to the authenticity of this city.

                         i see all you :    VOTE+ FOLLOW+POST 

steem3.jpg

                                       I FOLLOW YOU BACK
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit boss :)

Welcome to the platform :). It's honestly the very best there is, and you will love it. Hope it goes well for you! Xx, Kay

tnx sis follow me ^^

Welcome to Steemit @erraerra . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

ok follow i follow back ^^ tnx

Welcome aboard :)

tnx bro follow me ok ?

welcome on steemit Maroine !!

la7afdak khoa ^^

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay.^^

tnx for you elsabailey6 ;)

welcome to steemit enjoy (y)

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

it's done ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Follow me bro and upvote my posts

Congratulations @erraerra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!